Our Team

Home » Our Team

The Calgary Celiac Association is run by a dedicated group of volunteers. The Board of Directors is elected by the membership of the Calgary Celiac Association at the Annual General Meeting and usually complete a term of at least 2 years.

If you are interested in volunteering for the Calgary Celiac Association Board of Directors. Please fill out the Board Application form and email to [email protected].

Board of Directors

PresidentLisa Cerato[email protected]
VPvacant[email protected]
TreasurerBrooke Barrett[email protected]
SecretaryRachael Tweedy[email protected]
DirectorKristin Stringer[email protected]
DirectorLisa Park[email protected]
DirectorD Hagg[email protected]
DirectorChristy-Lynn Jenkins[email protected]

Office Staff

Charity AdministratorJoanne Godsman[email protected]
Event CoordinatorEmily Halliday[email protected]
BookkeeperCourtney Brown[email protected]
Casino ChairRalph Barnett[email protected]